<td id="yqqii"></td>
<nav id="yqqii"><strong id="yqqii"></strong></nav> <xmp id="yqqii"><nav id="yqqii"></nav>
  • NEWS

    NEWS

    Five trends of vacuum cleaner development
    點擊次數:922  更新時間:2018-09-10  【打印此頁】  【關閉
    Washing clothes, cooking and cleaning are the three things that people dislike the most. However, people can buy washing machines if they don't like washing clothes, and order takeaway if they don't like cooking. However, they don't like cleaning.


    As an intelligent cleaning method, sweeping robot is in a rapid development period. More intelligent and convenient is the future development direction. And vacuum cleaners? Although in the domestic market penetration rate is low, but the appearance of vacuum cleaners has been more than 100 years of history.


    A hundred years ago, people used compressed air to blow dust into a container. Booth in England thought that this method was not very clever, and he did the opposite. In August 1901, booth applied for a patent for the vacuum cleaner, which was the earliest prototype of vacuum cleaner in the world.


    Early manual vacuum cleaners


    The product, which predates booth's vacuum and can absorb dirt and grime from the ground, was a carpet sweeper, which was difficult to sell because of its bulky equipment and clumsy operation.


    In 1898, is applied to vacuum cleaner in booth a few years ago, in st Louis, Missouri, when John s. Thurman presented a "pneumatic carpet restorer" patent, this is a gasoline-powered cleaner, which USES the principle of the compressed air dust will be sucked into a container, but the volume is too big, can only provide door-to-door service, every time the fee is $4.


    Early commercial vacuum cleaners


    With the development of The Times, large vacuum cleaners can no longer meet people's needs, so a portable vacuum cleaner came into being, relieving the embarrassment of bulky vacuum cleaners. In 1905, walter Griffith of Birmingham, England, replaced the oil-powered vacuum cleaner and invented the power-powered vacuum cleaner, whose portability and easy storage could be operated by any ordinary person.


    Early electric vacuum cleaners


    It wasn't until 1926, when the first upright vacuum cleaner was introduced, that Sweden's axel wenngren introduced the innovative v-shaped machine, which was designed to sit on two thin metal slides on the floor. This innovation became the standard feature of future generations of vacuum cleaners and the standard course of modern vacuum cleaners.


    After a hundred years of development, today's vacuum cleaner has a variety of forms, and the domestic vacuum cleaner industry is also in a booming period of development. As a category of small household appliances, vacuum cleaners have a low domestic penetration rate and huge market potential, so they attract many domestic and foreign brands and take root in the Chinese market. In such a hot market, how should vacuum cleaners develop?


    Before I talk about development, I want to emphasize one thing first, because of the appearance of sweeping robot, many people think that sweeping robot will replace vacuum cleaner, is it really true? I don't think it's going to happen, not yet. Reasons: 1. The sweeper robot can clean the ground independently, but what about above the ground? And vacuum cleaners; 2, sweeping machine on the ground light and light dust cleaning effect is good, and even for stubborn stains repeatedly, may not be able to absorb clean. For hair, small paper scraps, particles can be easily swept clean, but in the face of large particles, large paper scraps are somewhat powerless. 3, more than 150 years of vacuum cleaner has not replaced more than 4,000 years of broom, 19 years of cleaning robot can overturn more than 150 years of vacuum cleaner and more than 4,000 years of broom.


    So, what's the future of the century-old vacuum cleaner?


    Wireline exits historical arena wireless dominates the world


    "Wireless your infinite", this is Intel to promote laptop wireless network technology advertising language, after many years, wireless has become efficient, convenient synonym, especially vacuum cleaner industry has set off the "wireless" boom.


    Why do wireless vacuum cleaners fire? 1, wireless efficient, convenient instead of the broom, wired vacuum cleaners tired and clumsy; 2. Although the sweeper can solve many cleaning problems, the areas above the ground still need to be solved by vacuum cleaner; 3. The middle class becomes the main force of consumption, and more people hope to be liberated from the heavy ground cleaning. From January to November 2018, retail sales of wirelessly charged vacuum cleaners accounted for 76.4 percent, up 5.1 percent year-on-year, according to ovi.com. As you can see, the penetration rate of wireless vacuum cleaners is increasing rapidly.


    The battery life continues to extend and the cleaning of the whole house becomes easier and easier


    Wireless is undoubtedly convenient, but its battery life is poking fun at the point of many users, and then take dyson, 20 minutes from the V6 cleaner to V8 vacuum cleaner range 40 minutes, until now the V10 cleaner last 60 minutes, has been all over his life, the use of such pain points better solution to move the heart of the consumer, in addition to the technology upgrade additional throw in a spare battery, rotation is used, is also a good solution.


    Diversified use scenarios and functions


    Go up but ceiling, below but bed bottom, aperture, this is the convenient of wireless vacuum cleaner, as a result of the complexity of the environment that occupy the home, besides the ground sweeps, mattess, corner, beyond bed bottom, aperture, ceiling, surface of home appliance is same and easy to accumulate dust, can change consequently many suction head vacuum cleaner thorough popular feeling. In the past, the single car vacuum cleaner, mite removal instrument, short hand-held features, now a machine can be done, it may be said to save money and effort, so the future wireless vacuum cleaner will suction head become more, instead of car vacuum cleaner, mite removal instrument.


    Sweeping function expanded from "suck" to "drag"


    Of the robot is from the beginning of the development process of the development of absorption to drag, which conforms to the drag of China after the first sweep clean habit, and so the vacuum cleaner, vacuum cleaner to mop, no longer limited to vacuuming the single function, more help to the user's daily use, at present, supor, philips has seen such can drag suction, cleaner products, "mop" hands also presses for liberation.


    The design is simple and light


    Body slimming, design of modern simplicity, science and technology is the current design direction of push-rod and vertical vacuum cleaners. Vacuum cleaner's visual effect, often becomes the consumer to buy or not the key factor. In addition, the motor speed of the core components of the motor, dust and gas separation technology, sealing effect of the product, duct design, filtration capacity of the filter material, directly related to the product cleaning effect and long-term performance.


    The development of vacuum cleaner in my opinion is a beautiful scenery line, manual cleaning, from the beginning to the mara type vacuum cleaner, the portable vacuum cleaner, all is explaining its potential of development, and maybe you at the earliest marla type vacuum cleaner but formal because the previous practice has convenient cleaner products, now the future cleaner product also will continue to "move on", in a vacuum cleaner future fierce market competition environment, believe that there will be a better product going into the households.

    Add:NO.1 PingSheng Road, Suzhou Industrial Park  Tel:0086-512-62653171  Fax:0086-512-62653117  Web:www.n-shift.com
    Copyright © Suzhou Industrial Park YingYan Electric Appliances Co. LTD.   All Rights Reserved 技術支持:聚尚網絡
    日韩中文有码字幕在线观看,日韩中文在线A∨中文字幕,日韩中文字幕中文无码,日韩专区亚洲综合久久久久,日批视频免费在线观看

<td id="yqqii"></td>
<nav id="yqqii"><strong id="yqqii"></strong></nav> <xmp id="yqqii"><nav id="yqqii"></nav>
  • 新聞動態

    NEWS

    百年吸塵器探索發展之道 五大趨勢何去何從?
    點擊次數:1129  更新時間:2018-09-10  【打印此頁】  【關閉
    洗衣服、做飯、打掃衛生是現在人最不喜歡的三件事,不過不愛洗衣服可以買洗衣機,不愛做飯可以定外賣,但是不愛打掃衛生呢,針對不愛打掃衛生問題,人們可謂是絞盡了腦汁,吸塵器、掃地機器人的出現就是最好的證明。

    掃地機器人作為智能的清潔方式正在快速的發展期,更智能更便捷是未來的發展方向;而吸塵器呢?雖然在國內的市場普及率低,但是吸塵器吸塵器的出現至今已經有100多年的歷史。

    百年前人們用壓縮空氣將灰塵吹入到容器中而英格蘭的布斯認為這種方法并不高明,反其道而行之將吹灰塵變成吸灰塵,就這樣在1901年8月布斯申請了真空吸塵器專利,這就是世界上最早的真空吸塵器雛形。

    早期手動真空吸塵器

    比布斯的真空吸塵器更早的普通吸塵器產品可以追溯到1860年,它可以吸附地面產生的灰塵和污垢,但終歸是地毯清掃機,因為其笨重的設備加上笨拙的操作而很難被大眾所接受。

    1898年,也就是在布斯申請真空吸塵器的前幾年,密蘇里州圣路易斯,那年約翰?S?瑟曼提交了一個“氣動地毯恢復器”的專利,這是一個汽油動力清潔器,它利用壓縮空氣的原理將灰塵吸入一個容器,但由于體積過于龐大,只能提供上門服務,每次的費用是4美元。

    早期的商用吸塵器

    隨著時代的發展,大型吸塵器已經不能滿足人們的需求,于是一種便攜式的吸塵器產生,緩解了笨重吸塵器的尷尬。1905年英國伯明翰的沃爾特.格里菲斯取代了燃油式動力吸塵器,發明了供電式吸塵器,而他的便攜性,易于存儲性都可以讓任何一個普通人來進行操作。

    早期的電動吸塵器

    一直到1926年第一款直立式吸塵器問世,1921年瑞典的阿克塞爾?溫納格倫推出了創新性的V型機,該機型被設計成趴在地板上的兩個薄的金屬滑道上,這一創新成為后來幾代吸塵器的標準功能,也是現代吸塵器發展的航向標桿。

    經過百年的發展,如今的吸塵器已經有各式各樣的形態,而且國內的吸塵器行業也處于蓬勃的發展期。因為吸塵器作為小眾家電品類,國內普及率低,市場潛力巨大,所以吸引了眾多國內外品牌,扎根中國市場。如此火爆的市場,吸塵器該如何發展呢?

    在談論發展之前,我想先強調一件事,因為掃地機器人的出現,不少的人認為,掃地機器人將取代吸塵器,真的是這樣嗎?在我看來很難實現,就目前來看還無法實現。原因:1、掃地機器人可自主清潔地面,但是地面以上呢?還需吸塵器;2、掃地機對地面輕薄的浮塵清掃效果較好,而對于頑固的污漬即便反復,未必能夠吸干凈。對于頭發、較小的紙屑、顆粒物能輕易掃干凈,但是面對大顆粒物、較大的紙屑就有些力不從心了。3、150多年的吸塵器并未取代4000多年的掃把,19年的掃地機器人怎能顛覆150多年的吸塵器和4000多年的掃把。

    好了言歸正傳,百年的吸塵器未來該如何發展呢?

    有線退出歷史舞臺 無線稱霸天下

    “無線你的無限”,這是英特爾當年推廣筆記本無線網絡技術的廣告語,時隔多年,無線已經成為了高效、便捷的代名詞,尤其是吸塵器行業已經掀起了“無線”的熱潮。

    無線吸塵器為什么會火呢?1、無線的高效、便捷代替了掃把、有線吸塵器的勞累和笨拙;2、掃地機的出現雖然能夠解決不少的清潔問題,但是地面以上的區域還需吸塵器解決;3、中產階層成為消費的主力軍,更多人希望從繁重的地面清潔中解放出來。據奧維云網數據顯示,2018年1-11月,無線充電吸塵器零售額占比76.4%,同比增長5.1%??梢钥闯?,無線吸塵器滲透率在快速提升。

    續航時間持續延長 全屋清潔越來越輕松

    無線方便是毋庸置疑的,但是其續航能力是不少用戶吐槽的點,就拿戴森來講,從V6吸塵器續航20分鐘到V8吸塵器續航40分鐘,一直到現在V10吸塵器續航60分鐘,一直都在續航時間上下功夫,這樣的使用痛點更好的解決才能打動消費者的心,除了技術方面升級外額外附贈一塊備用電池,輪換使用 ,也是不錯的解決方式。

    使用場景多元化,功能多樣化

    上可天花板,下可床底、縫隙,這就是無線吸塵器的便捷,由于居家環境的復雜,除了地面清掃,床墊,墻角,床底以外,縫隙、天花板、家電表面等同樣容易積塵,因而可更換多吸頭吸塵器深入人心。過去單獨的車載吸塵器、除螨儀、短小的手持式具備的功能,現在一機就可以搞定,可謂省錢省力,所以未來的無線吸塵器將吸頭變多、代替車載吸塵器、除螨儀。

    清掃功能由“吸”擴大到“拖”

    掃地機器人的發展歷程就是由最開始的吸發展到拖,這符合了中國的先掃后拖的清潔習慣,而吸塵器也該如此,吸塵器加入拖把功能,不再局限于吸塵這單一的功能,更助于用戶的日常使用,目前蘇泊爾、飛利浦已經出現了這樣能吸、能拖的吸塵器產品,“拖地”的雙手也急待解放。

    外觀設計極簡、輕便

    機身瘦身、設計現代簡約、科技感十足是當前推桿式和立式吸塵器的設計方向。吸塵器的視覺效果,往往成為消費者購買與否的關鍵因素。此外,核心部件馬達的電機轉速,塵氣分離技術,產品的密封效果,風道設計,過濾材料的過濾能力,直接關乎產品的清潔效果和長期使用性能。

    吸塵器的發展歷程在筆者看來可以說是一道亮麗的風景線,從開始的手動清掃、到馬拉式吸塵器、到便攜式吸塵器,無一不詮釋著其發展的潛力,也許你對最早的馬拉式吸塵器不屑一顧,但是正式因為有前人的實踐才有了現在便捷的吸塵器產品,未來吸塵器產品還將會繼續“前行”,在吸塵器市場未來激烈競爭環境下,相信會有更好的產品走進千家萬戶。


    地址:江蘇省蘇州工業園區平勝路1號  電話:0086-512-62653171  傳真:0086-512-62653117  網址:www.n-shift.com
    Copyright © 蘇州工業園區鶯燕家用電器有限公司.All Rights Reserved 技術支持:聚尚網絡 蘇州網站設計  蘇州做網站的公司 蘇州機械加工 蘇州家用電梯  備案號:蘇ICP備19028149號-1
    日韩中文有码字幕在线观看,日韩中文在线A∨中文字幕,日韩中文字幕中文无码,日韩专区亚洲综合久久久久,日批视频免费在线观看